Built in 1450 the Bull Hotel is a timber house in the charming East Anglian village of Long Melford. The former Coaching Inn offers en suite rooms and fine food. Reflecting the Bulls history, bedrooms are furnished in a traditional style. They feature bathrooms with showers and baths, TVs, free Wi-Fi and tea/coffee making facilities. The Cordell and Kentwell restaurants serve traditional English cuisine and have a fine wine list to accompany the menu. Relax after dinner in an armchair by one of the Elizabethan fireplaces. Moulded oak beams dominate the reception area, and there are wooden rafters, carvings, open fireplaces and period furniture throughout the hotel. In the Courtyard cream teas are served. Long Melford itself is famed for its antique shops and countryside walks and the River Stour are nearby. Free parking is available at the Bull Hotel.
- Обслуживание гостей 24 часа