Ex cloister built in the 17th century, used also by the nobility of the Republic of Venice in the first half of the 18th century. Later it was transformed in a productive agricultural settlement for the plantation of silkworms (in the attic) and cellar for the wine production (in the basement) until the first half of the 19th century. In 1907 the whole building was divided in two parts: the current location of the farm and the littlest part of the partition, bought by a priest who made the first restorations. During the war it was confiscated, in order to make it a provisioning warehouse for the Italian-German troops of the Italian Social Republic and also the house of the agricultural minister's driver; later it was inhabited by a squad of the American army. Due to the earthquake in 2004 the building was declared impassable and the old owner did not want to continue with the restoration. In 2013 we began the restorations, in order to make the building safe according to regulations. It is now a fantastic building which denotes its past but at the same time gives to the tourist a little paradise, in terms of welcome and tranquility. The building is immersed in the olive trees and faraway from whatever noise of traffic, despite it is distant only 1 km from the main street and 3 km from the historic centre of Salò. he only sound you can hear is that of the birds. We offer a territory which changes from the mountain, to the lake, and the plain, thanks to the position in the Alto Garda Bresciano Park.